Contact Us

 

Office Phone #                                             (352) 746-1270

Office Fax #                                                 (352) 746-0978

Rev. Luz Lecour                                           Luz.Lecour@unityofcitrus.org

Jane Anne Hatch - Secretary                       Jane-Anne.Hatch@unityofcitrus.org       

Denise Flanagan - Office Support                Denise.Flanagan@unityofcitrus.org

Board of Trustees                                        Trustees@unityofcitrus.org

Lana Brannan- Financial Manager                Lana.Brannan@unityofcitrus.org

Lorna Eastman - Bookstore Manager            Lorna.Eastman@unityofcitrus.org

Tim Fellencer - Youth & Family Director       Tim.Fellencer@unityofcitrus.org