Board of Trustees

A message from Darlene Morris, President of the Board of Trustees

Our annual meeting has again produced amazing results in pursuit of our church mission. With excitement and enthusiasm we welcome new board members Kitty Vansickle, Tom Carpenter and Sheila Abrahams. These experienced and talented new members join Lorie Clark, Denis Smith, Lisa Daniels and our beloved Rev. Luz in creating the responsible and responsive leadership our church expects and deserves.

Over the years I have discovered that getting out of one's comfort zone is usually where you will find the most potential for growth, spiritual and otherwise. I am truly honored and proud to be your board president for 2019. And while it is a bit out of my accounting comfort zone, I am expecting that potential for spiritual growth that shows up so nicely in our board service. I am also looking forward to connecting with each of you on a one to one basis throughout the year.





                                 Reverand Luz Lecour    

          Darlene Morris, President     

           Lorie Clark, Vice-President 

            Kitty Vansickle, Secretary 

           Tom Carpenter, Treasurer

               Denis Smith, Trustee 

               Lisa Daniels, Trustee

          Sheila Abrahams, Alternate 



 If you have a QUESTION, COMMENT or IDEA 

send us an email via this LINK